Fonderie Rochenoire en test le 28 et 30 janvier

Fonderie_rochenoire

Bonjour à tous !

Voilà de quoi faire plaisir aux raideurs Mythique ! Alors que tout le monde pensait qu’aucune session n’était organisé pour tester la Fonderie Rochenoire, voici que Blizzard annonce deux boss en tests.
N’hésitez pas à surveiller les forums US, nulle doute que plusieurs dates vont y être ajoutées au fil des jours.

Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker / Official Post)

Tomorrow, we will be testing two Blackrock Foundry Mythic encounters, Oregorger and Beastlord Darmac. We’re looking at another test day on Friday (likely candidates are Gruul and Hans’gar/Franzok), and then a Raid Finder test over the weekend. That should conclude our 6.1 Foundry testing – the raid zone is a 6.0.3 feature and will be opening on live servers next week, but testing it in the 6.1 PTR allows us to get some useful tuning data and gets players onto the PTR to test other features as well as the overall stability of the 6.1 patch.

As always given the nature of PTR, it is quite possible that there will be technical or gameplay issues that disrupt the testing. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Mythic difficulty is designed for a fixed-size 20-player group.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below on all PTR servers, for roughly an hour or so.

Wednesday, January 28

  • Oregorger – Mythic Foundry – 13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)
  • Beastlord Darmac – Mythic Foundry – 15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 24:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, fire, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Lessya

Passionné des jeux de gestion depuis mon plus jeune âge, j’ai débuté World of Warcraft en explorant la partie
« Artisanat & Commerce ».

Fort de mon expérience dans d’autres jeux vidéos, j’ai réussi rapidement à cumuler des pièces d’or. Aujourd’hui, je les partage sur WoW-Secrets pour vous!

Laisser un commentaire

close
Facebook IconTwitter Icon